2022 Spring Home Shows

We are working hard to offer an excellent home show lineup this spring! See you there!

Oakville Lifestyle Spring Home Show

April 8-10, 2022
Glen Abbey Community Centre

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday April 7 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday April 8 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date: 
Sunday April 10 5:00pm-8:00pm

Burlington Lifestyle Spring Home Show

April 22-24, 2022
Mainway Recreation Centre

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday April 21 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday April 22 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date: 
Sunday April 24 5:00pm-8:00pm

Ancaster Lifestyle Spring Home Show

April 29-May 1, 2022
Ancaster Fairgrounds

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday April 28 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday April 29 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date: 
Sunday May 1 5:00pm-8:00pm

Brantford Lifestyle Spring Home Show

May 6-8, 2022
Brantford Civic Centre

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday May 5 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday May 6 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date: 
Sunday May 8 5:00pm-8:00pm

Niagara Lifestyle Spring Home Show

Show Dates: May 13-15, 2022
Walker Sport and Ability Centre
at Canada Games Park

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday May 12 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday May 13 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date:
Sunday May 15 5:00pm-9:00pm

Milton Lifestyle Spring Home Show

May 27-29, 2022
Milton Memorial Arena

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday May 26 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday May 27 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date: 
Sunday May 29 5:00pm-8:00pm

Greater Hamilton Region Lifestyle Spring Home Show

Show Dates: June 3-5, 2022
United Soccer Centre/Player’s Paradise

Show Hours
Friday 3:00-8:00pm
Saturday 11:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Move In Dates:
Thursday June 2 11:00am-8:00pm
Friday June 3 10:00am-1:00pm

Move Out Date: 
Sunday June 5 5:00pm-8:00pm

For a look at any spring home show just click on the pictures below!

Find out market stats, how we promote each event, and what makes each community unique and advantageous to your business.